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  1. Home
  2. Facebook Certification
  3. 410-101 Exam
  4. Facebook.410-101.v2022-06-17.q55 Dumps
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Question 11

You are launching mobile reactivation campaign to re-market users who have installed the app before. Below is the information for the campaign your social media manager just launched:
Targeting: Core Audiences
Ad Units: Link ads in News Feeds
Bid Types: CPM
Measurement: Conversion pixel
How do you fix the campaign?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

Correct Answer: A,B,C
Explanation
If you are running campaigns to re-active users who have downloaded a mobile application, the only way to measure results is through Facebook's SDK. The conversion pixel is used for websites.
You want to use CPM for brand awareness campaigns.For direct response campaigns, you want to use CPA or optimize for conversions, as you are interested in getting people to use the app.
You also want to market users who HAVE downloaded the app. To build this audience, you need a custom audience. Core audiences are for reaching out to new markets.
insert code

Question 12

You talk with your client and realize you need to automate the integration of offline events to properly measure the conversions.
What options do you have to automate the sales at the store with Facebook campaigns?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

Correct Answer: A,B,D,E
Explanation
There are some ways you can automate the influx of data coming from offline sales.
The following options are currently available on Facebook's platform:
* Use a Point Of Sale provider to integrate offline conversions.
* Use digital receipts instead of printed receipts to enable offline conversions.
* Integrate your CRM system with your offline conversions.
* Collaborate with another Facebook Marketing Partner to measure offline conversions.
insert code

Question 13

You have just gotten the results from a conversion campaign you ran for a membership site for 2 weeks:
There were 9 new customers acquired through the campaign.
Customers usually pay 6 months on average.
The monthly membership fee is $15.
The total amount you spent on the campaign was $400.
What is the ROAS for this campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.

Correct Answer: D
Explanation
Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) measures gross revenue generated directly for every dollar spent on the advertising campaign:
ROAS = Revenue From Ad Campaign / Cost Of The Ad Campaign
A more accurate way to calculate ROAS when you have recurring revenue is with the following formula:
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x LTV of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign In this case, you would need the following info:
# of new customer => 9
LTV of new customers => 6 * $15 = $90
Cost of Ad Campaign => $400
ROAS = 9 * $90 - $400 = $410
insert code

Question 14

An online boutique jewelry is trying to maximize their investment in their Facebook campaigns; however, they see that conversions have been low. These are the initial set up of the campaign you are running:
* Campaign is optimized for conversion objective
* The attribution window is set to 1 days
* You've set up lifetime budget
* Average purchase value has been higher than expected
You are running remarketing campaigns to people who've visited the website What changes do you make in order to increase conversions?
Choose only ONE best answer.

Correct Answer: B
insert code

Question 15

An apparel brand is working with you as a buyer for their new product line launch.
They would like to reach an audience of 350,000 moms in 3 different cities. They've requested for you to optimize the campaign to maximize your budget based on CPM.
Your campaign has been running for 2 weeks with the following characteristics:
You have one campaign with reach objective
The campaign is running on Facebook and Instagram
CPM costs have been above what you expected
Your campaign is running a frequency of 1.3
What change do you make in order to lower CPM costs?
Choose only ONE best answer.

Correct Answer: D
insert code
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