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  1. Home
  2. Facebook Certification
  3. 410-101 Exam
  4. Facebook.410-101.v2024-03-17.q49 Dumps
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Question 6

Which of the following is not a direct response type of ad?
Choose only ONE best answer.

Correct Answer: A
Explanation
Keep in mind that direct response marketing campaigns are all efforts that require specific actions as the ultimate objective.
If you were to rank all ads from the least to the most direct response, it would rank as following:
Brand Awareness
* Guaranteed Impressions
* Reach and Frequency
* Brand Awareness
Direct Response
* Post Engagement
* Video Views
* Messages
* Website Clicks
* Website Conversions
* Mobile App Installs and Engagement
* In-Store with Offline Events Tracking
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Question 7

You have a client's customer database with 500,000 entries from the past 5 years.
Here is the list of information you have for each entry:
- Email
- Phone Number
- Age
- Value
- Currency
- Customer Lifetime Value
The client wants you to build a lookalike audience based on customers who have profited the most during a specific timeframe. Customers usually stay with your client for 2 years.
What data do you need from the entries, and what type of audience would you build for this exercise?
Choose only ONE best answer.

Correct Answer: E
Explanation
Every time you use databases, you need to make sure you segment your database first, depending on the requirements. In this case, you need to find the customers with the best lifetime value.
You DON'T want to upload all of the databases, as you won't be able to segment on Facebook.
Once you've segmented the database, you should proceed to upload the database to build a custom audience.
This should allow you to use this audience as a seed audience. Because you've already segmented the database; you know that these are the users with the highest LTV.
You then use this to build a similar audience optimized for similarity, as you are trying to reach potential new customers that have the most similarity with your client's customer base.
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Question 8

After 6 weeks of running campaigns, you've spent exactly $11,958 total. You go to your data and realize that you've sold 64 smartwatches.
The mobile app works on a freemium model, where you can pay $0.99 a month for increased functionalities.
From the 64 people that bought the smartwatch, 50% are paying the monthly fee.
On average people pay the monthly fee for 12 months.
What is the ROAS for this campaign so far?
Choose only ONE best answer.

Correct Answer: D
Explanation
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x Long-term Value of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign
* # of new customers => 64
Long Term Value for new Customers => is comprised of two parts:
* #1 Sales of the consumer watch: 64 * 250 = $16,000
* #2 Sales from subscriptions: 64 customers * $0.99 monthly fee * 12 months * 50% = $380.16 Total LTV = $16,380.16 Cost of Ad Campaign = $11,958 ROAS = $16,380.16 - $11,958 = $4,422.16
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Question 9

You want to run an app install campaign for one of your clients.
They would like to reach out to new audiences, but don't want to pay more than $9 per app install registered through the campaign. They have a specific budget, so the cost per install can't pass a maximum price.
Which bidding strategy should you optimize for?
Choose only ONE best answer.

Correct Answer: A
Explanation
Bidding strategies help you control the overall spent with budget constraints.
There are basically two bidding options: Lowest Cost or Target Cost
1. Lowest Cost
The lowest cost bidding strategy tells Facebook to get the lowest possible cost per result, while also spending your entire budget.

2. Target Cost
The target cost bidding strategy tells Facebook to get as close as possible to your cost target. This option is only available for app installs, conversions, and catalog sales marketing objectives.

In this case you need to have a "Lowest Cost" strategy as you want to achieve the following:
- Limit the app install at $9.00
- You know you can't afford a higher cost of $9.00 as it won't be profitable for your client Keep in mind that lowest cost budget will achieve your costs results but might not get you results as you might be bidding lower than the auction requires for your ad to be competitive.
You should start with lowest costs and then could potentially move to target cost once you've achieved at least
50-75 app installs and you have a better understanding of real costs for your client.
You should also move to target costs if you are not getting enough app install results with your first campaign.
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Question 10

What tools can you use to launch new campaigns on Facebook?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

Correct Answer: A,B,D
Explanation
You can run campaigns in all of those tools:
* You can boost posts on the
* You can run ads in Ads Manager
* You are also able to run campaigns through one of Facebook marketing partners.
The Power Editor has been archived by Facebook.
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